2010 FINALISTS & WINNERS BECOME A SPONSOR NOMINATE NOW!

October 4th, 2010


2010 NOMINATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED!


NOMINATION DEADLINE: October 14th, 2010 NOMINATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED

a

STEP 1: NOMINATE

CLICK HERE for the Nominations Guideline Package

a

STEP 2: ACCEPT THE NOMINATION

CLICK HERE for Acceptance of Nomination Form

Fill out and fax your Acceptance of Nomination Form to: 613-236-7498

a

a

Nominations can be submitted under the following categories:


Professional Services of the Year

Sponsored by: Casino du Lac Leamy


Non-Profit Organization of the Year

Sponsored this Award!


New Business of the Year

Sponsored by: Rogers


Small Business of the Year

Sponsored by: Algonquin College


Mid-Market Business of the Year

Sponsored by: Deloitte


Company of the Year

Sponsored this Award!


Business Person of the Year

Sponsored by: Scotiabank

a

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

Sheldon Rice (Chair) — Raymond James Ltd

613-369-4670  / sheldon.rice@raymondjames.ca

Heather Cameron (Director) – Horizon Performance Insights

613-596-2045 / hcameron@horizon-insights.com

Brendan Du Vall — Ottawa Senators Hockey Club

613-599-0249 / duvallb@ottawasenators.com

Bob Fisher — Bank of Nova Scotia

613-564-7975 / bob.fisher@scotiaprivateclient.com

Chantal Fréchette — National Bank of Canada

613-238-8564 / chantal.frechette@nbc.ca

Maggie Hay — Ottawa Chamber of Commerce

Patrick McGarry  — Hulse, Playfair & McGarry

Alicia Natividad — Alicia Natividad Professional Corporation

613-566-7045 / asn@anatividad.ca

Nick Newton  — Result Systems Inc.

613-698-6961 / nnewton@resultsystems.com

Casey O’Brien — Marketing  Breakthroughs Inc.

613-721-3335 / casey@marketingbreakthroughs.com

Charlene Prince — BMO Bank of Montreal

613-564-6506 / charlene.prince@bmo.com

Jacqueline Richards – Real Mortgage Associates

613-274-0938 / jacqueline@jacquelinerichards.com

Scott Williams — Grand & Toy

613-232-6240 / williams@grandtoy.com